Edible Plant Walks 2022


  • Sat. July 30th - Moss, Lichen, Fungi and Sap
    July 30, 2022
    10:00 am - 1:30 pm
  • Wed. Aug 3rd - Trees of the Celts
    August 3, 2022
    1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  • Tues. Aug 9 - Foods of the Canyons and coulees
    August 9, 2022 - August 10, 2022
    9:30 am
  • Thurs. Aug. 11 - Plants of the sacred Prairies
    August 11, 2022
    6:00 am - 8:30 am
  • Sun. Aug. 21 - Seeds of the land
    June 4, 2022 - August 21, 2022
    9:30 am - 1:30 pm
  • Fri. Sept. 9 - Late ripening berries and plants.
    June 4, 2022 - September 9, 2022
    9:00 am - 12:30 pm
  • Tues. Sept. 13 - Fall fruits for tea, jam and baking.
    June 4, 2022 - September 13, 2022
    6:30 am - 8:30 am
  • Fri. Sept. 16 - Fruits and nuts of the forest.
    June 4, 2022 - September 16, 2022
    6:00 am - 8:30 am

*Please download the appropriate form(s) for each person and once filled in send them to info@fullcircleadventures.com in order to complete the registration process.  Download Medical Form | Download Adult Waiver | Download Youth Waiver *For our cancellation and privacy policy please view here (more…)

Read More

Edible Plant Hikes 2022


  • June 29, Wed - Coal Mine Scar, Ribbon creek
    June 29, 2022
    9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • July 6, Wed - Long Prairie Ridge, Sheep River (Family friendly)
    July 6, 2022
    9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • July 16, Sat. - Black Prince, PLPP
    July 16, 2022
    9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • July 20, Wed - Elbow Lake, Highwood
    July 20, 2022
    9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Aug. 6, Sat. - Black Prince, PLPP
    June 6, 2022 - August 6, 2022
    9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Aug. 14, Sun - Hidden Lake, Kananaskis
    August 14, 2022
    9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Aug. 20, Sat. - Cat Creek, Highwood
    August 20, 2022
    9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Aug. 26, Fri. - Powderface Ridge, Elbow
    August 26, 2022
    9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Aug. 28, Sun. - Lillian Lake, SmithDorrien
    August 28, 2022
    9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Sept. 5, Mon - Black Prince, PLPP
    September 5, 2022
    9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Sept. 10, Sat. - Eagle Hill, Sibbald
    September 10, 2022
    9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Sept. 18, Sun. Equinox hike to Brown Lowrey, Millarville
    September 18, 2022
    9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Sept. 25, Sun. - Yamnuska Meadows, Bow Valley
    September 25, 2022
    9:00 am - 3:00 pm

*Please download the appropriate form(s) for each person and once filled in send them to info@full-circle-adventures.com in order to complete the registration process.  Download Medical Form | Download Adult Waiver | Download Youth Waiver *For our cancellation and privacy policy please view here (more…)

Read More